Committee Membership

The following membership is suggested for the meetings. This considers the expertise and experience of the individuals involved and the time commitment required. The names in bold italics are the chairs of the meetings. The membership will be agreed at the LGB on 16th September 2024.

Finance and Premises	Personnel	Curriculum
Sean Hayes	lan Hughes	Mags Oakley
Neil Fox	Nick Berry	Austine Adigwe
Itayi Jindu	Itayi Jindu	Sean Hayes
Phil Dance	Jessica McCall	Nick Berry
Nick Berry	Phil Dance	Neil Fox
		Jessica McCall
		Phil Dance